• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Associate Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Valery V. Tuchin
Saratov National Research State University
Institute of Precision Mechanics and Control of the RAS
Saratov
Russia
Email: tuchinvv@mail.ru
View Biography

Co-Editor

Ronald Sroka
Laser-Research-Laboratory (LFL)
University of Munich
Munich
Germany
Email: Ronald.Sroka@med.uni-muenchen.de
View Biography

Associate Editor

Traian V. Chirila
Science and Engineering Faculty
Queensland Eye Institute
Brisbane
Australia
Email: Traian.Chirila@qei.org.au
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Alexey N. Bashkatov
Department of Optics and Biophotonics
Saratov State University
Saratov
Russia
Email: a.n.bashkatov@mail.ru
View Biography
Alexandre De Brevern
INSERM
Paris Diderot University
Paris
France
Email: alexandre.debrevern@univ-paris-diderot.fr
View Biography
Agnès Drochon
Laboratory I2M
University of Bordeaux
Bordeaux
France
Email: agnes.drochon@utc.fr
View Biography
Elina A. Genina
Department of Optics and Biophotonics
Saratov State University
Saratov
Russia
Email: eagenina@yandex.ru
View Biography
Mohamed A-H. Gepreel
Materials Science and Engineering Department
Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology
Alexandria
Egypt
Email: geprell@yahoo.com
View Biography
Sergio Silvestri
Center for Integrated Research
Unit of Measurements and Biomedical Instrumentation
University Campus Bio -Medico of Rome
Rome
Italy
Email: S.Silvestri@unicampus.it
View Biography
Fong-Chin Su
Department of Biomedical Engineering
National Cheng Kung University
Tainan
Taiwan
Email: fcsu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
View Biography
Ali Yadollahpour
Department of Medical Physics
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences
Ahvaz
Iran
Email: yadollahpour.a@gmail.com
View Biography
Shui-Hua Wang
School of Architecture Building and Civil Engineering
Loughborough University
Loughborough
UK
Email: shuihuawang@ieee.org
View Biography
Cristina Bignardi
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Politecnico di Torino
Torino
Italy
Email: cristina.bignardi@polito.it
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Luay Fraiwan
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Abu Dhabi University
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Email: fraiwan@just.edu.jo
View Biography
Elisabetta Rosellini
Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering
University of Pisa
Pisa
Italy
Email: elisabetta.rosellini@unipi.it
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor(s)

]