• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Associate Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Valery V. Tuchin
Saratov National Research State University
Institute of Precision Mechanics and Control of the RAS
Saratov
Russia
Email: tuchinvv@mail.ru
View Biography

Co-Editor

Ronald Sroka
Laser-Research-Laboratory (LFL)
University of Munich
Munich
Germany
Email: Ronald.Sroka@med.uni-muenchen.de
View Biography

Associate Editor

Traian V. Chirila
Science and Engineering Faculty
Queensland Eye Institute
Brisbane
Australia
Email: Traian.Chirila@qei.org.au
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

A.N. Bashkatov
Department of Optics and Biophotonics
Saratov State University
Saratov
Russia
Email: a.n.bashkatov@mail.ru
View Biography
E.J. Berjano
Department of Electronic Engineering
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Valencia
Spain
Email: eberjano@eln.upv.es
View Biography
A. De Brevern
INSERM
Paris Diderot University
Paris
France
Email: alexandre.debrevern@univ-paris-diderot.fr
View Biography
C. De Lazzari
Department of Biomedical Science
Italian National Research Council
Rome
Italy
Email: claudio.delazzari@cnr.it
View Biography
A. Drochon
Laboratory I2M
University of Bordeaux
Bordeaux
France
Email: agnes.drochon@utc.fr
View Biography
E.A. Genina
Department of Optics and Biophotonics
Saratov State University
Saratov
Russia
Email: eagenina@yandex.ru
View Biography
M.A-H. Gepreel
Materials Science and Engineering Department
Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology
Alexandria
Egypt
Email: geprell@yahoo.com
View Biography
V. Hasirci
Department of Medical Engineering
Acibadem University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: vhasirci@metu.edu.tr
View Biography
R.A. Khan
Institute of Radiation and Polymer Technology
Atomic Energy Commission
Dhaka
Bangladesh
Email: dr.ruhul_khan@yahoo.com
View Biography
R.A. Lima
Mechanical Engineering Department
University of Minho Guimaraes
Guimaraes
Portugal
Email: rl@dem.uminho.pt
View Biography
M. Parazzini
Institute of Electronics
Computer and Telecommunication Engineering (IEIIT)
National Research Council of Italy
Milan
Italy
Email: marta.parazzini@ieiit.cnr.it
View Biography
J.A. Sanz-Herrera
School of Engineering
University of Seville
Seville
Spain
Email: jsanz@us.es
View Biography
S. Silvestri
Center for Integrated Research
Unit of Measurements and Biomedical Instrumentation
University Campus Bio -Medico of Rome
Rome
Italy
Email: S.Silvestri@unicampus.it
View Biography
F.C. Su
Department of Biomedical Engineering
National Cheng Kung University
Tainan
Taiwan
Email: fcsu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
View Biography
B.G. Vainer
Institute of Semiconductor Physics
Russian Academy of Sciences
Novosibirsk
Russia
Email: bgv@isp.nsc.ru
View Biography
A. Yadollahpour
Department of Medical Physics
Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences
Ahvaz
Iran
Email: yadollahpour.a@gmail.com
View Biography
S.-H. Wang
School of Architecture Building and Civil Engineering
Loughborough University
Loughborough
UK
Email: shuihuawang@ieee.org
View Biography
C. Bignardi
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Politecnico di Torino
Torino
Italy
Email: cristina.bignardi@polito.it
View Biography
A. Gloria
Institute of Polymers
Composites and Biomaterials
National Research Council of Italy
Naples
Italy
Email: angloria@unina.it
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

A. Barkaoui
Department of Mechanical Engineering
International University of Rabat
Rabat
Morocco
Email: abdelwahed.barkaoui@uir.ac.ma
View Biography
L. Cercenelli
Department of Experimental Diagnostic and Specialty Medicine-DIMES
University of Bologna
Bologna
Italy
Email: laura.cercenelli@unibo.it
View Biography
L. Fraiwan
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Abu Dhabi University
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Email: fraiwan@just.edu.jo
View Biography
R. K. Kher
Electronics & Communication Engg. (ECE) Department
G H Patel College of Engineering of Engineering & Technology
Anand
India
Email: rahulkher@gcet.ac.in
View Biography
M. Morettini
Department of Information Engineering
Università Politecnica delle Marche
Ancona
Italy
Email: m.morettini@univpm.it
View Biography
E. Rosellini
Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering
University of Pisa
Pisa
Italy
Email: elisabetta.rosellini@unipi.it
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor(s)